About Us

    SANSHI Enterprise co., ltd. was established by Tsun-Shou Kao, Chieh-Ho Huang and Yen-Shu Wang in 1983. We began with a small factory and only one form machine which was made by our founders. SANSHI is reputed as an excellent quality supplier in this hand tool industry in Taiwan for over 30 years, since we work step by step to expand our business. With the industry developments, we started to study intensively the auto parts and special metal forming. SANSHI will keep improving our professional skills for advancement and competitiveness.

    SANSHI is specializing in metal cold forging, which is including “Custom production” and “Production development”. The main productions are Hand tool-sockets, Bushings, Auto parts, Nuts, and Construction elements etc. Our objective is to provide satisfaction for customers, to bring happiness for our employees. We pay attention on employees’ education and promotion.

    From the other perspective, with the foundation of our professional equipment and high quality insistence, SANSHI has the Quality Assurance Certificate ISO 9001. We are expecting to acquire IATF16949 for autos in 2019. Our goals are -“service”, “cost reduction”, “efficient process and efficiency”. As being the marking leader, we focus on our social responsibility to make contribution.

Chronology

  • 1983  SANSHI co. ltd established.
  • 1985  Moved to the location nowdays.
  • 1989  Extend second factory.
  • 2014  Acquired ISO9001
  • 2018.6  New office building
  • 2018.7  Start lead-in IATF16949 (acquire in 2019)

關於我們

三仕企業股份有限公司 成立於1983年;由三位董事,高存守、黃界和、王湮澍 共同創辦,從位於岡山的一間小工廠以及自己組裝的機台。一步一腳印,踏實的在台灣的手工具業界拓展套筒業務,逐漸增加員工和擴大機台產能到達今天的規模。因為三仕有著三十幾年的歷史和長期配合的客戶,所以我們在業界一直有良好的信譽。為國內手工具產業,製造及加工的長期配合廠商。近年來除了在手工具、套筒方面維持良好的品質及服務外,更隨著產業發展,積極的接觸汽車零件與特殊鍛品的開發生產。追求產業升級,與員工培訓的三仕企業,是以永續經營為目標的企業。

        我們專門於金屬冷鍛產業,舉凡生產鍛造、研究開發製程都是我們的強項。主要產品有手工具套筒、套管、螺帽、汽機車零件等OEM客製化協同製作。多年來秉持著〝和氣團結〞的精神;無論是升遷還是在職教育的部分,都視員工如家人,有福同享;共同為企業的經營成長努力。

        另一方面,我們擁有充足的生產設備,專業的技術人員與合格的ISO9001證照,預計在2019年取得IATF16949汽車零件生產執照。三仕企業致力於為客戶提供大批量、高品質的產品;以服務優質,並且以持續的降低成本、改善製程、提升效率為目標,成為對這個社會有責任、指標性的企業。

發展年表

  • 1983  三仕企業股份有限公司成立 SANSHI co. ltd established.
  • 1985  遷至現址 Moved to the location nowdays.
  • 1989  增設廠區 Extend second factory.
  • 2014  通過 ISO9001 驗證檢定 Acquired ISO9001
  • 2018.6  啟用新的辦公大樓 New office building
  • 2018.7  開始輔導IATF16949 Start lead-in IATF16949 (acquire in 2019)